Case Studies
Deformation measurement of underwater suspension tunnel
Tianjin institute of water transportation engineering, ministry of transport
suspended tunnel
24 Mars 2H motion capture cameras

-- to record the research project of underwater suspension tunnel engineering technology of Tianjin institute of water transportation engineering, ministry of transport

Underwater suspension tunnel is a kind of large sea-crossing traffic structure suspended in water, it mainly solves the problem of mankind's crossing of deep water and wide water in the future.

The technical core of underwater suspension tunnel construction lies in the dynamic control and structural safety of the tunnel. Zhang Huaqing, vice President and chief engineer of Tianjin institute of water transportation engineering, ministry of transport, thinkthat traffic safety is the primary problem, Under the complex dynamic system of wave and tide, its structure should be stable, and its stability and safe operation should be maintained under the abnormal loads such as submarine collision and shipwreck.

From Yang Zhiwen, associate research fellow in the basic theory of ocean hydrodynamics and the interaction between waves and floating structures, we know that the problem of measuring the motion deformation of the tunnel is a major difficulty in the whole project, the measure requires the experimental accuracy of millimeter level and the synchronization error of sub-millisecond level. This is difficult to achieve with conventional instruments, but a NOKOV optical motion-capture system enables such high-precision measurements.

Zhang Huaqin, ,dean of Tianjin institute of water transportation engineering, ministry of transport, said that suspension tunnel research can make our diving in the ocean offshore activities in the past, to the deep sea for development and expansion, and can bring new materials, new technology and equipment technology the overall level of science and technology breakthrough, create very good conditions for China's science and technology to go in the forefront of the world.


Contact Us

  • For more information, please use the form here.

  • Application *
  • Submit
Contact us

Contact us

经典案例
(转自新华网)蓄势数载业初就 | 水下悬浮隧道项目一瞥
交通运输部天津水运工程科学研究院
22米×20米
悬浮隧道运动变形的测量
悬浮隧道
24个Mars 2H动作捕捉镜头

——记交通运输部天津水运工程科学研究院水下悬浮隧道工程技术研究项目

水下悬浮隧道是建设悬浮于水中的一种大型跨海交通构筑物,主要解决的是人类未来实现深水、宽水域跨越问题。

水下悬浮隧道的建设的技术核心在于隧道的动态控制和结构安全。交通运输部天津水运工程科学研究院副院长兼总工程师张华庆认为,交通安全是首要问题,要在波浪潮流复杂的动力体系下,它的结构的稳定性,包括在特殊荷载,包括潜艇的撞击,以及沉船等异常荷载下,保持它的稳定性和安全运行。

从从事海洋水动力基础理论及波浪与浮式结构物相互作用相关研究工作的副研究员阳志文处了解到:测量隧道的运动变形问题,是整个项目的重大难点,要求实验精确度达到毫米级,同步误差需要达到亚毫秒级。传统仪器很难达到这一的要求,而使用NOKOV(度量)光学动作捕捉系统就能够获得这种高精度的测量数据。

交通运输部天津水运工程科学研究院院长张华勤表示,悬浮隧道的研究可以使我们过去面向海洋在潜水近岸的活动,向深远海进行发展和拓展,并能带来新材料新工艺新装备技术这种整体科学和技术层面上的突破,为中国的科技走在世界的前列创造非常好的条件。


更多详情,请留言

  • 您可致电010-64922321或在右侧留言,获取您专属的动作捕捉解决方案与报价单

  • 领域 *
  • 提交留言
联系我们

联系我们